Beyond Command and Control:
Vanguard Method 4 Day Action Learning Masterclass

How to deliver improvement beyond imagination

This hands-on programme is designed to teach delegates the basics behind the Vanguard Method and how to apply it in their own organisation. Delivered by an expert Vanguard Consultant, it will challenge conventional approaches to the design and management of work and how this is impacting performance in your workplace.

Identify the scope for improving customer service, increasing sales and reducing costs whilst getting buy-in from staff and stakeholders who are resistant to change.

The Masterclass, run over a four week period, with one full day seminar per week, will give you the opportunity to have access to a Vanguard Consultant and engage with other like-minded managers and professionals from different organisations.  Spaces are limited to ensure value is designed in for each delegate to have the time and capacity to study and feedback on the specific issues identified in their own organisation.

NB: To make this a thought-provoking and rewarding programme, it is essential that delegates study their own system for up to a full day between each of the sessions.

Price: £745.00 plus VAT per delegate (please contact us for possible group booking rates or if you would like to run this programme in-house at your own organisation).

To download a printable booking form click the link below and return to Janice Mack by email

For further information click here.

Birmingham
Day 1 – Tuesday 17th April 2018
Day 2 – Tuesday 24th April 2018
Day 3 – Tuesday 1st May 2018
Day 4 – Tuesday 8th May 2018

Manchester
Day 1 – Thursday 19th April 2018
Day 2 – Thursday 26th April 2018
Day 3 – Thursday 3rd May 2018
Day 4 – Thursday 10th May 2018

Newcastle
Day 1 – Thursday 7th June 2018
Day 2 – Thursday 14th June 2018
Day 3 – Thursday 21st June 2018
Day 4 – Thursday 28th June 2018

Booking Form